Home Page

Llywodraethwyr a Pholisïau / Governors and Policies

Welcome to our Governors’ section. 

Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.

We have also provided a Register of Governor Interests and an Annual Statement of Issues for your information.

Cadeirydd James Fussell  Chairperson

Is Gadeirydd Clare Ewings  Vice Chairperson

Enwebwyd gan yr Awdurdod Lleol Nominated by the Local Authority
Y Cynghorydd Councillor James Fussell
Marc Phillips
Mr Stephen Ash
Mr Ian Tabor

Etholwyd gan y Rhieni Elected by Parents

Mrs Rhian Lundrigan
Mr Ian Fitzell
Mrs Angela Dowdell
Mr Paolo Roberts
Mrs Sarah Angove

Cyfetholwyd Co-opted

Mr Jeremy Davey
Cllr Phil Bevan
Mrs Becky Evans
Mrs Clare Ewings


Cynrychiolwyr yr Athrawon Staff Representatives
Miss Carol Hesden - Dirprwy yr Ysgol/School Deputy
Miss Catrin Owen

Cynrychiolydd Staff An-Nysgu Non Teaching Staff Representative
Mrs Zane Phillips

Y Prifathro The Headmaster
Mr Lynn Griffiths

Clerc y Llywodraethwyr Clerk to the Governors
Mr Lewis John


Cynlluniau St Ilan Plans


YGG Safeguarding Policy Sept 2018

Polisi Diogelu Plant Medi 2018 cym

Adroddiad Ysgolion Iach/National Quality Award Re-accreditation Report

Health and Safety Policy

Complaints Policy YGG

Lawrlwytho'r llyfryn dechrau ysgol / Starting School Booklet